Skip to content

Testimonials

What people are saying…

Head Bliss, Lavender Serenity, and Soma Dreams

Rating: 5 out of 5.

January 18, 2022

“I have several of the products including Head Bliss, Lavender Serenity, and Soma Dreams. The Lavender Serenity helps with my pre-work anxiety and is amazing for burns. I’ve burned myself on my spiral curling iron at least 10 times and use this. It stops blisters and the pain! The Head Bliss is my go yo before my headache turns into a migraine and definitely cuts down on my use of over the counter pain relief. The Soma Sleep helps to calm me down to prepare for sleep. I love knowing where my products originate from and that I’m supporting small business.”

– Wendy R. via Vibes Facebook Page


Elderberry Tincture

Rating: 5 out of 5.

January 17, 2022

“this has a great flavor.”

– Julie via Etsy


Elderberry & Ginger with Cinnamon Tincture

Rating: 5 out of 5.

January 17, 2022

“this had a great taste”

– Julie via Etsy


The Little Poppets

Rating: 5 out of 5.

January 8. 2022

– Christy via Etsy


Soma Dreams: Amanita Muscaria Tincture

Rating: 5 out of 5.

January 2, 2022

“I am severely disabled by a rare nerve disease called crps. It is the most painful disease known to man. I am on opioid pain management, a spinal cord stimulator, and do physical therapy. Unfortunately my right knee needs surgery and my pain management can only hold so much. I’ve been in agony for months with my knee and last night I used soma dreams within 45 minutes I noticed the dull deep bone pain melt away. I slept the whole night through the pain didn’t return till about 7 this morning. I am accepting about homeopathic remedies but you can be guaranteed I will be using it again this evening. Great product with great results. I will check in tomorrow and share tonight’s experience.”
– Robert Bang via Vibes Facebook Page

somadreams-1

Soma Dreams: Amanita Muscaria Tincture

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Dec 29, 2021

“Nice! thank you very much!”
– Gar M. via Etsy

somadreams-1

Soma Dreams: Amanita Muscaria Tincture

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Dec 29, 2021

“Good quality product. Relived my nerve pain that has been long standing for my hip. Very calming and relaxing as well. There are obvious extra touches in the energy put into the product. Much apprciated for that.”
– Derek S. via Etsy

somadreams-3

Soma Dreams: Amanita Muscaria Tincture

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Dec 28, 2021

“Lucid dreamers, add this to cart. Very nice to relax. Please Etsy don’t shut this down because of a witch hunt. You will NOT get high off of this.”
– Amber S. via Etsy

somadreams-1

New Moon in Virgo Moonwater

Rating: 5 out of 5.

December 28, 2021

“I love these products I definitely recommend the moon water 💧 😍I will definitely help u clarify thing in your life”
– Akeno via Vibes Facebook Page

moonwater

Head Bliss, Comfrey Comforts, Helle’s Lucid Moon Flight, Shadow of the Moon

Rating: 5 out of 5.

November 11, 2021

“I have tried 4 of the products from Vibes. I was very optimistic due to rave reviews from a trusted friend, yet my realist mind had doubt! I love all of the products I have tried so far. I have tried the following: Head Bliss, Comfrey Comforts, Helle’s Lucid Moon Flight, and Shadow of the Moon. Thanks to Head Bliss, I’m taking less medicine for my non-stop migraines. My stress/anxiety levels seem better as well. I have used Comfrey Comforts to help with my muscle aches I get from a very old injury. Not much else has ever helped it! I have been semi-religiously using Shadow of the Moon drops in my drinks and bath water before bed. I feel it’s helping me to cleanse myself mentally and emotionally of my self hating baggage and fight through my depression. I am opening my eyes now more than I think I ever have! And, last but most definitely not least, Helle’s Lucid Moon Flight, is absolutely phenomenal! I use it per directions before bed. I have always struggled to get comfortable til now. It’s eases me into a dream state and I feel so much control when I dream now. I used to hate rolling over and waking myself up in the middle of a good dream. Now, most nights, I literally pick right back up where I left off. I’m seeing family I miss in my dreams and conversing in ways in the dreams I’d love to do daily! I am hoping to test this outside of bedtime soon. My house is usually to noisy to do much. I will definitely be a returning customer and I cannot wait to try all the products! You’re absolutely amazing and gifted in what you do! Much Love and Blessed Be!”
– Amber V. via Vibes Facebook Page

headbliss1
comfrey-comforts2
flying1
datura1

Handcrafted Lavender Smudge Bundle, Sweet Dreams, New Moon in Virgo Moonwater

Rating: 5 out of 5.

September 24, 2021

“I had a great experience with Vibes. I had a question and someone got back to me right away. Communication was wonderful and placing an order was easy. my order arrived quickly and the packing was phenomenal. What stopped me in my tracks though, was the packaging on the actual merchandise. It was classy, it was mysterious and it certainly was magical. I love the balms and can’t wait to burn the sage. I will be purchasing from this business again. 10/10.”
– Danielle W. via Vibes Facebook Page

Sweet Dreams
New Moon In Virgo